You say ‘Giz-a slice of pizza?’ I say ‘No!’

Hiya GFrees!

Just had to share this achievement!!

So I was in the car with the family, coming back home from a long day out of town. My family wanted a quick and convenient meal that they could grab before we reached home. They opted for good ol’ pizza! Mmmmm..*droooooool* 

I’m not going to lie. I still can’t not sulk over the smell of fresh-out-the-oven pizza!! But when asked to go and collect the order from inside, or hold the boxes, or asked to ‘giz-a slice of pizza’ I so happily refused…and boy did it feel good to say no!!!

Leave a Reply

